Congratulations to the winners!! Please join us on Wednesday, October 2nd at 6:00 p.m. For the Installation Ceremony of the 2013-2014 Flag Officers and Board of Directors.

Your 2013-2014 Board of Directors

Flag Officers:

  • Commodore Michele Bodtke
  • Vice Commodore Jonathan Knowles
  • Rear Commodore Mick Corcoran
  • Fleet Captain Neil Bennett

First Year Trustees:

  • Jim Gibson
  • Donna Olson
  • Gary Smith
  • Missy Steffen

Second Year Trustees:

  • John Gargett
  • Angie Santosuosso
  • Mark Schmerler
  • Vacant (to be appointed by the incoming Commodore)

Thank you to everyone who participated in the vote for the 2013-2014 Board of Directors and Flag Officers. We had about 30% of the eligible voters participate.

Thank you to the Nominating and Teller Committee Members

We also want to thank the members of the Nominating Committee: Past Commodore Al Callery, Past Commodore Richard Veach, Tim Mumford, Bart Maupin, Todd Koetje, Steve Kersey and Kathy Brown and the Teller Committee: Past Commodore Dick Johnson, Past Commodore Terry Tavelli, Secretary Susan Henderson, Brenda Dennis and Carol Veach for their excellent work in managing the election process.

Share →