Sunday, September 15, 2013

Individual Class Results




Laser Radial


Overall Winner

Congratulations to Michael O’Brien sailing a Laser for winning the 2013 DJOD Overall Trophy. The overall winner is calculated by adding the total of all scores for the top boat in each fleet (including throw-outs) and dividing that total by the number of races sailed by the fleet divided by the number of boats in the fleet. So a bigger fleet with more races sailed has more weight than a smaller fleet and less races sailed.

Share →