Here are your new 2011/2012 Flag Officers and Board of Trustees. Please keep in mind that the Immediate Past Commodore and the Second Year Trustees are not newly elected positions.

Flag Officers:

  • Commodore: Troy Curran
  • Vice Commodore: Jody Erickson
  • Rear Commodore: Michele Bodtke
  • Fleet Captain: Jonathan Knowles
  • Immediate Past Commodore: Michele Bennett

First Year Trustees:

  • Arne Ahlen
  • Kathy Brown
  • Mark Santosuosso
  • Joe Young

Second Year Trustees:

  • Joe Bartlett
  • Don Jorgenson
  • Sally Poorman
  • Michael Poulos

Thank you Nominating and Teller Committees!

Commodore Michele Bennett wishes to thank the following members of the Nominating Committee and the Teller Committee for helping to make this a successful election.

Nominating Committee
  • Al Callery – Co-Chairman
  • Terry Tavelli – Co-Chariman
  • Susan Henderson
  • Rob McCardle
  • Tim Mumford
  • Angie Santosuosso
  • Dave Steffen
Teller Committee
  • Meredith Ross – Secretary
  • Maya Allsop
  • Tom Ashton
  • Paul Beich
  • Karen Callery

Installation of Officers

Don’t forget the Installation of Officers as well as the end of the year BYC Club Awards will be held on October 5th, 2011 at 6:00 p.m. We hope to see everyone there!

Share →