Bellingham Yacht Club

Account

Event

Gulf Islands Cruise

date_range

Event

Gulf Islands Cruise

date_range

2625 S. Harbor Loop Drive, Bellingham, WA 98225

Details

Join us for a cruise through the beautiful Canadian Gulf Islands. 

This will be a hop on/hop off cruise meaning you can join and leave the cruise at any time during the two weeks depending on what works for your schedule.  Also, you will be responsible for making your own marina reservations.  Please see the itinerary below.
 
The contacts for this cruise are Dan and Ariane Ringler.  They can answer any of your questions.  Their email is arianedan@hotmail.com.
 
There will be a meeting May 20 at the club to discuss the details.  More info. to come.
 
 
         
  2022 Gulf Island Itinerary    
  DATE of Arrival Weekday of Arrival Destination Marina/Anchor NOTES
  6/13/22 Monday Sucia Anchor, moorings, public dock  
  6/14/22 Tuesday Prevost Harbor - Stuart Island Anchor  
  6/15/22 Wednesday
Poets Cove - South Pender Island
Bedwell Harbout Marina- 1.888.512.7638  Poest's Cove Resort available for dinner 1.888.870.8889 - dinner
  6/16/22 Thursday Montague - Galiano Island Montague Harbor Marina or anchor Hummingbird Café via bus for dinner. Marina reopens May 22 250.539.5733
  6/17/22 Friday Ganges - Salt Spring Island Salt Spring Marina  https://saltspringmarina.com
  6/18/22 Saturday Ganges lay day   Saturday Market/rent a car to tour the area
  6/19/22 Sunday Telegraph - Thetis Island Telegraph Harbour Marina 800-246-6011  BBQ on the lawn
  6/20/22 Monday Telegraph  lay day Ferry to Chemainus, view murals
  6/21/22 Tuesday Maple Bay - Vancouver Island Maple Bay Marina 250-746-8482
  6/22/22 Wednesday Sidney - Vancouver Island Port Sidney Marina https://www.portsidney.com/reservations
  6/23/22 Thursday Sidney lay day Evening Street Fair
  6/24/22 Friday Bellingham/Captain's Choice    
 

RSVPs

Gulf Islands Cruise RSVPs.

All RSVPs